Let It Snow

I did this LO for a Christmas Song Challenge on a Peek into Yesterday.

http://www.apeekintoyesterday.com/scrapbooking_forums/viewtopic.php?t=14723

Let It Snow

Journaling says…I can remember playing outside in the snow for hours as a kid.  Sledding, Snow Angels, Catching Snowflakes on my tongue…I still Love the Snow so my Heart almost Burst when you announced “I Love Snow!”  I see some cool snow forts in our future.  Let it Snow!  Let it Snow!  Let it Snow!

Patterned paper, heart embellishment, alpha stickers:  Heidi Grace

Snowflake, swirl, Just Add Snow embellishmet:  Kelly Panacci (Sandylion)

2 thoughts on “Let It Snow

Leave a Reply

