I Won!

I entered the Basic Grey Holiday Card Contest with my 3D Christmas Tree Card.

3-D Christmas Card

On December 5th I received an email from Kelly Goree telling me that I was a winner!  I was so excited but had to wait until the Basic Grey Newsletter came out last night before I could tell anyone.  (That was 12 very long days.)

http://www.basicgrey.com/clientuploads/Newsletters/dec07BGnewsletter.pdf

Well the Newsletter is out and…

I won 1st Place!!!!

I really had No Idea that I had won 1st.  Woo Hoo!  I really can’t believe it.  Wow!
I’ll be sure to post a photo of my goodies.  If I receive them before Christmas they are going right under my tree.  =)

One thought on “I Won!

Leave a Reply

