New to this Blog thing…

Well, you can tell I’m new to this blog thing.  One week has gone by and I haven’t posted anything.

I’m still keeping up with the LOAD challenge, so I have 7 new LOs to share.

Day 8

LOAD Day 8

Day 9  This was a class Cheryl Waters taught in San Antonio.

LOAD Day 9

Day 10  This was for May’s Squeeze Punch Challenge

LOAD Day 10

Day 11  I completed this for May’s LO Challenge

LOAD Day 11

Day 12  This was for May’s Shiny Challenge

LOAD Day 12

Day 13

LOAD Day 13

Day 14  This is Stacy Julian’s Pencil Lines Sketch 66

LOAD Day 14

Hopefully I can remember to post my new LOs here right after I upload them to the BPS Gallery.

Thanks for Looking!

2 thoughts on “New to this Blog thing…

  1. calonghorn

    These are all fabulous! I am so impressed with how you are keeping up with the BPS LOAD challenge seeing as all I did was sign up! LOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

