Learning So Much!

I’ve only been blogging a few weeks, but I already have learned so much!  Like how to upload my LOs to Flikr and upload the image to my blog and how to link without cutting and pasting a URL (I even understand what I just wrote!)  It’s a good think, too, because the way I was doing it was using up so much of my available ‘Free’ Space.

I’m happy to report that I am still part of the LOAD challenge.  Here are my LOs from the last 2 days.

Day 16  This sketch is from Fiskarscrafts and I used the Fiskars Embossing Border Punch-Scalloped Daisy.  I also backed some clear buttons with coordinating patterned paper.  This one took a little bit of time (mainly because of the buttons) but I love how it turned out.

LOAD Day 16

Day 17 was another sketch at Fiskarscrafts.  I used two flower punches and random patterned paper.  More buttons and hand stitching so this was another time consuming LO.  But I’m so glad that I got this memory down on paper.

LOAD Day 17

5 thoughts on “Learning So Much!

Leave a Reply

