Happy Leap Year!

I have always thought that this day should be a ‘Free Day’.  No work, no school, no errands…just a day to relax and enjoy whatever it is that you enjoy.  But I imagine that such a day would have really adverse effects on our economy.

So instead, I thought I’d share some amazing discounts being shared by Fiskars.  They are having an on-line ‘warehouse sale’.  “Every day of National Craft Month (March) we will put a different seriously deep discount special on online- www.fiskadeals.com. It is only there until midnight or until we run out—whichever comes first. You’ll want to check every single day.”

I have seen the Heidi Grace kit being offered tomorrow and it’s a sweet deal.  Happy Shopping!

PS.  I know that I’ve been tagged by Stephenie, I will post my 7 random things soon.  =)

Leave a Reply

