Tagged

I was tagged by Stephenie (no typo, that’s StephEnie with an ‘E’) and here are the rules:

Link to your tagger and post these 3 rules on your blog.

  • Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
  • Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
  • Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Ok, so here are 7 random things about me.

1.  Orange soda makes me silly.  Like bouncing off the wall, laughing at ‘bacon-double cheeseburgers’ silly.  =)

2.  I don’t carry a purse.  I carry a wallet with just the essentials.

3.  My last employer awarded me an all expenses paid trip to SuperBowl XXXV.  It was an amazing experience.  If you have the means, I highly recommend it!  (Insert Ferris Bueller’s voice here)

4. I drove a red Jeep Wrangler for years.  Everyone knew me by the Jeep!

5.  I met my DH at Fenway Park.  We were married at almost the exact moment that Jason Varitek and A-Rod were battling it out and feel that we broke the curse.  Our story was even posted on the Sox Appeal website.

6. My idea vacation spot is anywhere warm near the beach.

7.  I love getting mail.  There is something about seeing a hand written address on an envelope.

 If you are reading this…consider yourself Tagged!  Leave me a comment with a link to your blog and I will check it out.  =)

Leave a Reply

