Happy Memorial Day!

Just got back from the town parade and are on our way to a family picnic.  The weather is beautiful and it should be a Fun Day!

Emily loved the parade.

Especially when they threw candy.  This was the best shot I could get because I was laughing so hard.

I Never used to chase down the candy during a parade so I was impressed at how brave she was.  She must have a very strong sweet tooth.

I’ve been busy again in my craft room.  This time with a *novice* sewing project.  Stay tuned for photos this week.

And Have a Very Happy Memorial Day!

One thought on “Happy Memorial Day!

  1. Jenifer Cowles

    Emily is just so stinkin cute. I love her outfit. It is so much fun watching the little ones during a parade. Im so glad you had a wonderful weekend.
    Jenifer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

