All in a Week-ends Work

This is what we (and by ‘we’ I mean Nate’s brute strength and my managerial skills) did all weekend.

Before…

And After weed-whacking, roto-tilling, spreading 2 loads of soil, planting, fertilizing and watering…

I love veggies fresh out of the garden!

I think ‘we’ did a good job, if I say so myself.

One thought on “All in a Week-ends Work

  1. Patti Smith

    That is a hugh job….but the veggies will be worth it….what did you plant? have fun and I bet Emily will get a kick out of watching and helping….(((HUGS)))) patti

    Reply

Leave a Reply

