Madison, WI…here I come!

Finally, I’m heading to Fiskars Headquarters in Madison, WI for Lead Fiskateer training.  Since the announcement on April 22nd, I have been so excited looking forward to this trip.  And I am just as excited today as I was on April 22nd.

I seriously get choked up every time I watch that video, which I’ve done about 100 times.  I am looking forward to the next two years and working with the other wonderful leads; Angela, Cheryl, Rebecca and Wendy Jo and meeting as many Fiskateers as I possibly can.

While we are in Madision, there will be a Live Chat from Fiskars HQ on Monday, 6/23 at

6:30pm Eastern
5:30pm Central
4:30pm Mountain
3:30pm Pacific

The Chat will be a Q & A with the New Lead Fiskateers.  I hope to ‘see’ you there!

Advertisements

One thought on “Madison, WI…here I come!

  1. iscrapbecauseicare

    Hope you had a great time in WI! Can’t wait to see what all the new leads have in store for the Fiskateers 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s