Well, Hello there, Stranger

I bet you forgot all about this blog.  Well to be honest, so did I.  With Facebook and Twitter and Pinterest and text messaging and… Life, I’ve let this blog slide.  I have been creating, for design teams and for myself, but I haven’t been keeping a record of all my stuff together.  It’s time to change that right here.

So what does that mean exactly?  I’ve got lots to share (over a year’s worth of stories and crafting!).  You will see projects from the past and some new ones.  I’ve been working with some of my favorite tools and materials so I’ll be sharing those, too.  Oh, and I’ll be updating that old pic of me on the side to a much better looking one.

To restart, I gave my blog a bit of a facelift.  My new header picture is of the most beautiful sunrise I’ve ever seen, at Nauset Beach, from my recent trip to Cape Cod. (More on that to come, but now I’m getting ahead of myself.)

Whether it’s your first time here or if you’ve been here before, please introduce yourself.  I’d love to know who’s here.

12 thoughts on “Well, Hello there, Stranger

  1. Teresa

    Glad to see that you are back, you are giving me inspiration to revive my blog too! And I am also mildly obsessed with ghosts too…had some experiences in my house…we should chat sometime! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Tina

    Glad to see this. I’ll add you to my favorities. I also have a blog tinainct.blogspot.com but don’t blog on a regular basis as I never seem to have blog fodder.

    Reply
  3. Julie F

    Hi there Kelly Jo!
    Looks like a great place to visit! I’ll be back often! Maybe I’ll get some inspiration from you and start to blog too! Time will tell! Whatever you do make sure you have fun!

    Reply
  4. conniemelancon

    Hi Kelly Jo! Glad to see you blogging again. love the new look .. especially that beautiful header.

    connie #2909

    Reply

Leave a Reply

