Come Get Crafty

With the new blog comes some new features… If you look over to the right side, you will see a calendar with the dates of my next events, so if you are so inclined, you can come get crafty with me.

Later this month on Saturday, March 31st, I am hosting an all day crop at my local scrapbook store (LSS), New England Scrapbook Company in Canton, CT.  Come for some quality crafting time and conversation from 10 AM to 10 PM.  Stay for the whole day, or just part.  I’ll be bringing Fiskars’ limited edition Jenni Bowlin punches to play with and you can bring your latest crafty creation.   I love seeing what everyone is working on.  Be sure to call the store to save your seat.  860.693.9197

Then on April 15th, I’ll be back at New England Scrapbook Company for a 4 store bus tour.  (Besides being a tongue-twister) “What’s a 4 store bus tour?” you ask.  Let me tell you.  For $69 you will receive breakfast, lunch, snacks, demos, freebies, discounts and chauffeured bus service from NESC to 3 other scrapbook stores in CT.  Did I mention the fun?  I will be demoing new Epiphany Crafts and the always entertaining  Ken Oliver will be demoing at Inspiration Station.  I’ve demoed for this tour before and let me tell you, there are always busloads of laughs.  A limited number of seats remain so be sure to call the store today to reserve your spot. 860.693.9197

I’ll be adding dates often so be sure to check the calendar.

Hope to see You later this month.

4 thoughts on “Come Get Crafty

Leave a Reply

